Highfield Rangers FC

443 Gleneagles Avenue, Rusheymead, LE4 7YJ

Gerry Burke

highfieldrangers2013@gmail.com

0116 266 0009

 

Leicester Nirvana Football Club

Hamilton Park, Sandhills Avenue, LE5 1LU

leicesternirvana@hotmail.com

           

FC Guru Nanak Gurudwara

Braunstone Lane East, LE3 2FD

Kulwinder Johal

07944 349 102

 

Leicester Bharat FC

Harrison Road, LE4 7AD

Satish Kumar Sedani

satishsedani@aol.com

07877 111 163

 

Leicestershire & Rutland FCA

Info@leicestershirefa.com

0116 286 7828

 

11×11 Football Clubs (Male)

Shaun Waite

Shaun.waite@leicestershirefa.com

07738 321 292

 

11×11 Football Clubs (Female)

Fay Nichols

Fay.Nichols@leicestershirefa.com

07983 864 342

 

Hamilton Youth FC

Marydene Drive, Evington, LE5 6HP  

Uday

uday@signwaresystems.co.uk

m.kholia@hamiltonyouth.co.uk

07940 062 610

 

Hamilton Youth Football Club

Rusheymead School, Melton Road, Leicester, LE4 7AN

Mitul Kholia

m.kholia@hamiltonyouth.co.uk

07769 332 462

Community Football Academy

Ahmed Maravia

cfa04@btinternet.com

07795 177 862

 

Thurnby Rangers FC

18 Dakyn Road, Thurby Lodge, LE5 2ED

Ian Henson

thurnbyrangers@gmail.com

07857 622 881

 

Thurnby Rovers FC

Jack Hickey

07545 253 066

 

Thurmaston Titans

Prinesh Karia

prinesh_karia@hotmail.co.uk

07946 544 439

Share